The billing for your service will begin the day that your connection goes live. You will then be billed on the same day each month. Any upfront fees such as activation and router costs will be billed upon ordering the service.
Modified on: Fri, 5 Apr, 2019 at 11:34 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.