It’s always recommended that you give your existing provider a call when switching over to our services. If we’re churning your NBN connection across to us, it may automatically cancel your existing connection but it’s always best to contact your provider to ensure that they stop billing you.
Do I need to cancel my current connection with my existing provider when moving to Hello Broadband? Print
Modified on: Fri, 5 Apr, 2019 at 11:33 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.